The Sweet Escape

If I could escape and recreate a place that’s my own world. And I could be your favourite girl forever, perfectly together. Tell me boy now wouldn’t that be sweet? 

image Girlfriend handling 101: Feed regularly to keep happy.

image Boyfriend handling 101: Allow for sufficient recuperating time from handling of girlfriend.

image Someone’s sitting on a big cannon. Ahem.

image I’ll try to pinch him.

image And he’ll try to eat me.

image One of us is not dressed for the beach.

image Sunset at the beach.

image Steamed fishball and fried fishball.

image Sweet escape. 💑

2 thoughts on “The Sweet Escape

Leave a Reply

