Insatiable

image

This is me.

I’ve been craving for food nonstop these couple of days. So much so that even I’m scaring myself FML.

It started off innocently enough. I had lunch on Saturday around 12.30pm and by 5.30pm, I was positively famished. I brushed it off, thinking I was just tired and burnt extra energy running around. A couple of hours after dinner, I was hungry again… Tried to ignore it the best I could but I caved and had soup around midnight… #zeroselfcontrol
The worst part was that not even two hours later, I was hungry again! Went to bed with a gnawing hunger and woke up feeling like I could eat a cow.

Repeated the same shit on Sunday. No matter what I ate, I can’t stay satisfied for more than a couple of hours! My scumbag brain is constantly imagining all sorts of delicious things even when I know my stomach is already full.

This is so torturous… Just give me back my normal appetite wtf. I already have a hard enough time trying to lose weight as it is already. This whatever hormonal shit ain’t helping.

I’m such a glutton.

Leave a Reply

