Food Diary – 11 June 2014

image
Front: Oreo mocha frappuccino.
Back: Mocha chip frappuccino.
In the midst of a crazy heat wave. I cannot survive in 35°c weather. I am not cut out for this!

image
Trio de Janeiro something something and Mandarin Orange Cheesecake.
Ice-cream on Pink Day. Did I mention the heat wave?

image
Clockwise from top: Capri Superstar, Shrimp Scampi, and Granchio.
Carb overload. One of my favourite pasta joints! Too bad there isn’t any outlets nearer to my place.

Ah, food coma. How nice.

Leave a Reply

