Hello Kitty


Meow!

Busy editing my last day in Taipei’s photos. Unfortunately I took a crap load of photos which take a crap load of time to edit… so I’m only 70% done despite sitting at the laptop for the past 3 hours.

Imma leave you with a photo that I’ve managed to get done and call it a day because tomorrow is a Monday and that means my bedtime is in approximately 1 hour and 30 minutes. Now I’ve gotta go take a shower and prepare myself for the sad farewell with my precious weekend.

I promise I’ll get the Taipei series done before October ends! *pinky promise*

Leave a Reply

