Happy

image

This has been planned since the beginning of the year but I’ve not told anyone about it except for my colleagues when I submitted my leave application a few weeks ago. I’m really getting quite good at the whole ‘keeping it quiet’ thing, I think. So for all you know, I might have already gotten married and just haven’t announced it yet wtf.

Anyway! I should already be on an airplane by the time this is up. I can barely contain my excitement and anticipation!
My exciting journey awaits… ♡

4 thoughts on “Happy

Leave a Reply

