I must be bloody insane

The relentless rain these few weeks have been driving me absolutely crazy. It has been raining almost every day especially during lunch times and in the evening. Aside from being totally annoying, the rain has also been ruining all my shoes. -_-

Which brings me to this…

Vivienne Westwood for Melissa Tassel Bootie

Vivienne Westwood for Melissa Bootie With Triple Studs

I’ve been looking high and low for decent looking rain boots (no, not those PCK boots…) and stumbled across these on ASOS. They are currently on sale! And cost £50 each… On the plus side, they’re very cute, which means I can wear em out without looking like a construction worker. And they’re designer rain boots. On the other hand though, I am not sure if I can justify buying a pair of rain boots that cost RM250.

But but, they ARE pretty cute. And here are how they look like when worn.

I cannot decide between the vanilla tassel booties or the black studded booties. -_- Obviously black is much more practical but the vanilla ones are more unique and who doesn’t want to be unique wtf.

£50 IS a lot of money for a pair of rain boots though. Sigh. Woe is me.

Or I supposed I can buy these at a fraction of the price wtf. -_-

 

4 thoughts on “I must be bloody insane

Leave a Reply

