Sometimes…

Sometimes, I really wished I had picked KDU over UTAR when I was given a choice back then.

1. No more, I haven’t done CNY shopping yet. Have to wait till I’m back to KL then only start doing so.

2. No more, I can’t cut and dye my hair yet. Have to wait till I’m back to KL then only start doing so.

3. No more walking to every-fucking-where I wanna go. Have to wait till I’m back to KL then only have cars driving me around.

4. No more sweating like hell despite being butt naked in room. Have to wait till I’m back to KL to enjoy the wonders of air-conditioning.

I could go on. But I have to get back to doing my proposal. This is one thing that cannot wait till I’m back to KL to do so. Whee?

Leave a Reply

