Dearest pig!

To: Baby Dear Pig

So sorry I couldn’t be with you on your 21st birthday this year baby dear pig. No worries, I will look for a naish naish prezzie for you in HK!

Just wanna let you know that I’m missing you lots everyday! Sms is crazy expensive so I can’t sms you often either. Sob.

Have a very very nice birthday okay? I love you! Wait till I’m back then I’ll make it up to you. 😀 We’ll celebrate together-gether. Muax muax! Dai gor zai lor! Have to guai guai don’t so noti okay? 😀 *hugs*

Lots of Ruff,
Baby Darling Dearest ❤

2 thoughts on “Dearest pig!

Leave a Reply

