Project Utilise One’s Camera

You know what, I supposed since I’ve already got a camera, I might as well USE it. From now on, I’ll be posting random pictures I’ve taken! 🙂 Note that I didn’t say I’d do it every day. I know myself too well to make that kind of commitment. -_- But I figured some updates is better than no updates at all. Wouldn’t want the blog to accumulate too much dust… >.>

Pasta of the day! Spaghetti Carbonara! A little bit too salty for my taste though. Not surprisingly, I remain a fan of tomato-based pasta instead of cream-based. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Project Utilise One’s Camera

Leave a Reply

