Heartbroken

I’m sorry that the long ass post didn’t come as promised. In fact, all I can feel now is how sorry I am. How sorry, how stupid, how useless, how careless and how brainless I am.

I lost this.

This is what my baby dear got me for our 1st month anniversary.

Needless to say, it is one of my favourite present and accessory ever. Now all I have left is an empty box and a picture. I can’t stop these tears from sliding down my cheeks each time I look at anything that reminds of of the bracelet. I can’t even bear to think about it else my tears would just keep coming. But there is nothing I can do to stop them. My first thought when I woke up this morning was that I lost the bracelet. How I wish I could turn back time.

We walked around 1Utama with me sobbing like a stupid retard trying to look for the bracelet. I didn’t even noticed it was gone until he mentioned it. That was how stupid and careless I was. Everywhere we went, there was no sign of anyone seeing it anywhere. Deep inside, I knew it was impossible to find it. But we had to try.

The absolute worst thing is that it’s irreplaceable. Which means I’ll be left with the empty box as a reminder of how stupid and careless I am. I am so so so sorry for losing the bracelet baby dear. I will never, ever forgive myself.

8 thoughts on “Heartbroken

  1. dun be sad babe…it’ll be fine…i knw it sucks…bt u’ll be fine..take care!!! btw…we’ve got a new puppy!!! name is lil’ tyke bt jon n tien seng n law calls it fucker…it was dat or bastard bt they chose fucker..lol…wait tilll u see him!!!

  2. nvm nvm…old one go…new one come….i noe it is the most important thing for u….jz think of the bright side…u’ll get over it sooner than u rmb..cuz i lost my precious things before and i und 🙂 chill babe!!

Leave a Reply

