The walls are REALLY thin

1. I’m a light sleeper. And with the current weather being a bitch, sleep has been a sweaty, stuffy experience. Not a very pleasant feeling, especially when you’re damn tired. And to be woken up by your body’s like a cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclon cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone cyclone damn loudly, is definitely unpleasant.

2. I don’t think I’ve ever hated another dog more before in my life. There’s this house a row behind mine that has the most annoying dog in the world. That fucking dog would launch into a 30 minutes barking episode every 5 minutes 24/7. No matter it’s 3am, 7am, 12pm or 6pm, he would be yapping away like nobody’s business. And guess what? The owners are deaf. That’s the only reason for not hearing/doing anything about their own dog.

Now that I’m done ranting, I’ll have to go for a shower and continue packing. I’m leaving tomorrow. Back home where I’ll be able to sleep in PEACE.

There’s just one thing I’ll miss. Sigh.

9 thoughts on “The walls are REALLY thin

  1. Yeah. The weather is a bitch last few days. If I cant stand it sure baby worse. Now can sleep til night if baby wan lol.
    What’s that 1 thing you will miss? Tell me tell me xD

  2. Pingback: Talk about irony… « Cookies & Dreams

Leave a Reply

