Happy Birthday!

My daddy’s 43rd birthday is today. And once again, I’m stuck in Kampar. Last year, I rushed back after my exams on the 5th, only to arrive back in KL in time for them to fetch me from the bus station AFTER they finished celebrating his birthday in the restaurant.

So yes, this is the second year in a row I’ve missed celebrating my dad’s birthday. Guess I’ll just have to buy him a belated present or cake when I’m finally back in KL. Not that he’d missed much in terms of presents since he’s already got the ring he wanted for his birthday(AGAIN).

Nevertheless, Happy birthday! Even if you don’t read my blog. Heh.

7 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

