It’s been awhile…

It’s been awhile since I’ve blogged properly. I’m afraid I’ve rather lost steam at blogging. True, I’ve been online almost everyday. There are a fair few things that I could blog about that happened recently. I’m still religiously stalking other people’s blogs. But when it comes to my own blog, I hardly have the motivation to blog anymore. I don’t know what’s gotten into me, but it seems that I hardly could get myself to log into WordPress.

My mind’s so scattered these days. I can hardly focus. Plus, I’m not even sure if there are anyone who’d be interested in my writings. And the speed of the internet is not helping either. I’d have to wait ages just to insert 1 single picture into my blog. Sigh.

Let’s just hope from now on, I’d be more motivated to blog aite? There’s just so much I wish I could put into words.

9 thoughts on “It’s been awhile…

Leave a Reply

