I… I…

I lost my keys. T_T

I lost a whole set of keys. 8 keys, one pepper spray, one key chain. Gone. Hilang begitu sahaja.

I searched the whole way to uni, and searched the places I stopped by in uni that day, all to no avail. T______________________T

And that key chain was a valentine’s prezzie from my baby dear. *wails*

I need to start checking if my head is properly perched on my shoulder before I go out from now on. This is the blardy second time I’ve lost keys already. Or was it more than that? T______T

Fuck this shit.

6 thoughts on “I… I…

Leave a Reply

