Happy Valentine’s Day!

First things first, I would like to wish my baby dear a very happy Valentine’s day. 🙂 I hope that it will be a fantastic first Valentine for you baby. 🙂 I simply cannot wait to see you! 😀 Strictly saying, this will be my first time celebrating Valentine’s day too, since last year’s celebration was belated. So yeah. 😀 All the more reason to look forward to V-day!

I have so many things I want to blog about! My CNY dinner (shaddap I know CNY is over already. It’s… it’s… err… the assignments! Yeah, that’s why I could update my blog. Nothing to do with my laziness, none. Nonsense.), my prom night, and soon, my V-day with my baby dear. 🙂

I need to go get my beauty sleep soon but am just too excited to sleep. Heh. Nevertheless, I shall go roll around in bed lest I stay up till 6am and konk-ed off at the last minute. Before I go, I shall leave you with a picture of me on the night I was (almost) made Prom Queen!

6 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

