Curious case of the missing heels

A few months ago, I went back to KL for my three-months long semester break. And I left some of my high heels back here in Kampar. Or so I thought. So that three months went on with me back in KL, oblivious to the fact that my heels have disappeared into thin air!

All this while I thought that my heels are safe and secure in my Kampar house, but when I came back here, I noticed that they weren’t there! I’m almost positive that I left them in Kampar because I thought bring 10+ pairs of heels back to KL and to Kampar again later on would be too much of a hassle. So I only brought a couple pairs back.

Now, they just seemingly disappeared! And the best part is, they’re all not worn more than 10 times. That’s how many pairs of heels I get to rotate. Sigh. It’s just very puzzling because I wear a size 5, and not many girls have feets that size. And who on earth would steal girl’s high heels anyway?

I really really miss my high heels. 😦 I want them back. Pretty please?

2 thoughts on “Curious case of the missing heels

Leave a Reply

