Tragic

I know I promised to blog about what I did during my CNY holidays. But to do that, I would need to post up tons of pictures. And we all know how that’s gonna affect the internet loading speed. Plus, if I were to post it here, not only would it kill your internet, it would also kill my own internet. Such is the tragic services provided by Slowmyx. Sigh.

I had fun during my holidays. And perhaps I’d try posting the pictures up when the internet connection is a wee bit faster. -_-

For now, I’d have to go get ready soon for the partay tonight. Woohoo!

p.s. I shall remain sober. Yes, I shall.

One thought on “Tragic

Leave a Reply

