Tags I owed since last year >.>

I might have missed out some other tags, I’m sorry. I’m blessed with a photographic memory, not.

First tag by Uree:

01. Compose a list of your top 15 sexiest famous men/women.
02. Collect one picture of each guy/girl on your list.
03. Post them in your journal.
04. Tag 15 people to do the same.

(In alphabetical order)

1. Alessandra Ambrosio

2. Alyssa Milano

3. Ashley Olsen

The one on the left, in case you’re wondering.

4. Avril Lavigne

5. Chace Crawford

6. David Beckham

7. Emma Watson

8. Evangeline Lilly

9. Giselle Bundchen

10. Hayden Christensen

11. Kirsten Stewart

12. Megan Fox

13. Orlando Bloom

14. Wentworth Miller

15. Zac Efron

_______________________

Second tag by Keili:

1. who are your beloved?
– Laptop, air-conditioner, shopping malls… Oh wait, you mean WHO? Err, the boyfriend, parents, grandparents, dear friends, myself… ;D

2. what is the thing you want most now?
– Shopping. >.>

3. what are the goals you want to achieve in?
– Please let me be 40kg. And maintain my 3.5 cgpa? T_T

4. what are you afraid to lose?
– Myself.

5. if you have one more wish to wish for, what will it be?
– I want to be happy. Forever.

6. do you believe in eternal love?
– Not really. But I want to.

7. if you met someone you love a lot, will you confess to him/her?
– No. I’d wait for him to confess. >.>

8. what would you do with 200 bucks?
– Shoes, clothes, massages, mani & pedi, a puppy… Wait, 200 bucks? Uh, I guess I’d settle for shoes and clothes then. 😦

9. what are your favourite colours?
– Purple and pink.

10. what type of people you hate most?
– Fake, back-stabbing bitches and bastards. Oh, and liars.

11. which country do you want to go now?
– Japan! Paris!

12. who makes you laugh?
– Boyfriend, mom, friends.

13. do you need to find a stead?
– Need? I guess not.

14. what do you want your friendship to be like?
– Long lasting and happy ones. 🙂

15. your horoscope is?
– The very pragmatic Capricorn.

16. do you like eating paos?
– This is getting so random. Yes, depends on what types and whether they’re nice.

17. do you like anyone now?
– My boyfriend. 🙂

18. who would you spend your day with if this your last day?
– I’m seriously not sure. My family and boyfriend?

19. are you in a relationship now?
– Yeah.

20. do you want to eat some sushi NOW?
– I’m always up for sushi. xD

Instruction: Remove 1 question from above and add in your personal question. Make it a total of 20 question, then tag 7 people in your list. list them out at the end of this post. Notify them in their tagboard that they have been tagged. Whoever does this tag will get a BLESSING from all 🙂

I’m not tagging anyone. Cheers! ;D

Leave a Reply

