After working for almost a month…

I realised a few things. Things I can’t stand at work.

1. Customers who talk like a fucking train. How the hell am I supposed to take down their correct details if they speak as if they’re rushing to go to their own funeral wtf.
2. Customers who go on and on and on and on about how unhappy they are with the services without getting to the point and telling me what they want. ‘Nuff said.
3. Customers with horrific indian accents. Seriously, come on!
4. Annoying co-workers like Jon’s beloved honey cake. She pisses everyone off yo.

That aside, I’ve gotten my salary muahahahahaha. That can only mean one thing. If you’ve read me long enough, you will know what that one thing is. xDDD

2 thoughts on “After working for almost a month…

Leave a Reply

