sob

whoa. i took the medications this noon and ko-ed till 6pm. and i just took my second dose for today, and i’m feeling woozy already. i could hardly walk properly before dinner. and now i think walking down the stairs is a challenge wtf.

and to think the doctor actually said he’d given me a mild dosage since my sickness isn’t that serious yet. i feel so dizzy and nauseated that i felt like puking my guts out just to make myself feel better.

question: how do i get to work on monday if whenever i take my medications i feel like ko-ing?

4 thoughts on “sob

Leave a Reply

