Because I know you miss my face :)

Oh, and I’m back in KL for my 3 months break! Feel free to ask me out! Provided you provide me transport as well. Oh, and free food wouldn’t hurt too. 😀

Now I’ll just have to wait for my results like a good little girl. Sigh.

p.s. Oh, and drinking too much is baaaaaaaad. Trust me, I know. >.>

update:

I was browsing through my pictures in this laptop (yeah I know, narcissistic much?), and guess what I found (a picture of me, duh?)?
A picture I took last year.

I look so … plastic, it’s not even funny. Eek!

/update

7 thoughts on “Because I know you miss my face :)

Leave a Reply

