Because I have a million other things I should be doing now

Tagged by Tzyy

The rules and regulations:
1. Each player of this game starts off with 15 weird things/habits/little known facts about yourself.
2. People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 15 weird things/habits/little known facts as well as state this rule clearly.
3. At the end, you need to choose 10 people to be tagged and list their names.
4. No tags back!!

1. I don’t like people going through my things. No matter who you are or what you’re going through, as long as it’s mine, at least have the courtesy to ask before you go searching around. Yes, I’m weird like that.

2. I’m addicted to the internet. Why? Can you tell?

3. I’m very opinionated at times. And people might not like it. But that’s who I am.

4. I try to have no regrets. But I often do.

5. I am supposed to be cramming for my last paper now. Did I mention I like to procrastinate?

6. I have a mortal fear of creepy crawlies. Cockroaches in particular, freaks me out.

7. I am very kiasu. Though I try not to show it too much. But hey, if I wasn’t kiasu, I wouldn’t be studying like mad these past two weeks eh?

8. I have this weird obsession with blogs. I stalk em.

9. I tend to have a short fuse. More so when I’m hungry/grumpy/sleepy.

10. I have expensive tastes. Which is really bad for my purse.

11. I can’t stand people who don’t give a damn/is extremely sloppy in appearance. And then no.9 will happen.

12. I don’t like feeling used. Or being taken for granted. And I’ll make sure that I stand up for myself.

13. I can’t stand people bossing me around.

14. When I’m lethargic, my skin breaks out in major protests.

15. I hate exams. And I can’t wait for this one to be over and done with.

People I tag: (wtf I don’t have that many active bloggers to tag lah)
1. Nut
2. Meanie
3. Yong
4. Kritz
5. Nic
I lazy to think now. You wanna do then do lo. Yawn. So sleepy. 2 hours to my last paper!

5 thoughts on “Because I have a million other things I should be doing now

  1. Pingback: Stupid Girl « Cookies & Dreams

Leave a Reply

