Anger Management

Am Was extremely pissed off. My jaw is still tired from all that clenching. Thank goodness for someone who tried to cheer me up even if my mood is more sour than that of a sour grape. It helped. Especially the carrying up and down the staircases part, even if it seemed a lil silly.

But then all that anger kinda killed my mood to study. Sigh. Nevertheless, will at least cram three chapters before I sleep. Please work your magic, Nescafe.

I have two back-to-back papers on Monday and Tuesday, and both are heavy subjects which requires a lot of memorising. Plus, I haven’t been paying attention to both this whole semester. Imma die soon, trust me.

One thought on “Anger Management

Leave a Reply

