Sucky day

Tagged by Kritz. Had a horrible day so I’ll just leave you guys with a tag for the time being kay.

1. At what age you wish to marry?
– Around 25-ish. I think.

2. Will you consider sexual relationships before marriage?
– I don’t have problems with premarital sex.

3. Do you smoke?
– Never.

4. List out two gifts you’d like to receive now.
– new phone! mine’s dying… T.T
– a camera

5. Who did you text most lately?
– Someone I don’t even want to mention now.

6. How old are you?
– 19

7. What is the latest thing you bought with your own money?
– Phone charger. Sigh. Yes, the charger died.

8. State 3 people of the opposite sex that first comes to your mind. Who will you most likely date?
– Sam, Sam, Sam. ‘Cause I’m loyal like that. xP

9. Where do you wish to get married ?
– Somewhere romantic, or exotic. But preferably with a cool climate, imma die of heat stroke soon.

10. How old do you think you will be permanently owned by love?
– Que sera sera.

11. How many kids do you want?
– 2? I think.

12. Are you in love?
– Yes, and happily so.

13. Where is the latest restaurant you have dinner?
– I’m not gonna consider restaurants here in Kampar, so yeah, TGIF. 😀

14. Name the latest book you bought?
– T__________T I don’t even remember anymore. Sigh. I need new ones.

15. Do you believe in God?
– Sorry, nuh-uh.

16. Name your favourite game or sport.
– Ice-skating? 😀 At least it’s cooling. Or shopping. Ngehehehe…

17. Name the first person that comes into your mind now.
– Stephen. For reasons I shall not disclose. Rest assured it’s nothing scandalous or sensational. I just remembered his advices on a certain matter.

18. The most exciting place you want to go?
– I wanna go around the world. ._.

19. Hugs or Kisses?
– Hugs ❤ Followed by kisses? Hehe.

20. How do you judge someone? Is appearance important?
– First impression is usually critical. So yeah, I suppose appearance is pretty important.

21. Point out 5 things about the person who tag you.
– Smart.
– Err… good in maths & science? Or should I say, very good in maths and science?
– Likes MapleStory if I’m not mistaken.
– Pretty good in languages.
– Likes gadgets?

22. Tag 3 person who you can think of.
– Nut nut, Stephen (You owe me so many tags), anyone who’s bored or interested (I’m guessing none).

6 thoughts on “Sucky day

  1. Awww, so kind of you to actually do my tag 😀

    6 years to plan your wedding ya?
    I’m smart. Wow.
    Good in Maths and Science. Wow.
    Likes MapleStory … not much accurate, but nvm. used to like it anyway =x
    Good in language? O.O wow.
    Likes gadgets … waiting for my iPod.

    *blush*

  2. Hehe… I try to do every tag people tag me with.

    And fyi, I really do think you’re good in both languages and maths & science. T_T Life is so unfair sigh. I want an iPod too…… oh wait, I want a phone. Heh.

    Hahaha… I hope 6 years will be enough time.

  3. Nothing scandalous or sensational?!?! I just remembered his advices on a certain matter. haha..what is it about? i missed this post!! and yes, i know i owe u alot of tags. Can i replace them with tags such as name tags, thumb tags, label tags, custom tags, hang tags etc as ur bday present for 2010

Leave a Reply

