ling ling’s birthday

Today is my ling ling’s 20th birthday!

Will blog about this later. Blame it on the stupid IPC mid-term tomorrow, don’t blame me.

Pictures of my pedicure! 🙂

Yes, it’s a butterfly.

And yes, my toes matches my bed sheet.

Oh, and please excuse my ugly feet. -.-

Guess what I got today? 😀

YES.


Yessss. xD


My first ever Juicy Couture charm bracelet.


And it has a cherry!

Happy happy happy one month! 😀 I know I should blog more in details, but IPC lah, not my fault. *pouts* Anyway, I heart my present. And I heart you too. 🙂

6 thoughts on “ling ling’s birthday

Leave a Reply

