9 thoughts on “Hmm?

  1. Hi,

    I just saw your note on the WordPress forum about changing the font in the “Ocean Mist” theme.

    I just wanted to tell you that I was able to change the font size using html, but you have to enter the script for each and every paragraph.

    just FYI

    Couldnt think of any other way to tell you except leaving a comment

  2. Patrick Mosolf: Thanks a lot. I shall try it if I decided to switch back to the Ocean Mist theme one day. 🙂 Really appreciate it though.

    honetly: I’m not doubting how much I like my new guy. Nor am I treating him as a replacement. The doubts doesn’t even remotely have anything to do with my ex. ‘Cause I’m so over him.

  3. I wish you have a better life with whatever you are doing now.
    Remember, always aware people around you how they react on your behavior.
    I see your bad days are getting more and more. I’m assure you, there will be more “life suck” if you don’t realize it.
    Gossips are all around you now.
    You are like the the-emo-king-with-the-BJM no.2

    Be what you are who I once knew.
    The smart, ms.know-it-all, cute and lovely girl is fading in you.
    Smile from within,
    Not displaying.

  4. I don’t know what you’re trying to prove. Perhaps, people who don’t know me very well are gossiping about me. Perhaps, they think I got involved in another relationship way too fast. Perhaps, they think that I’m spiraling out of control.

    But all that remains, if you people actually bother to look closer, you will realise that I’m actually far happier now compared to back when I was still in that emotionally and mentally draining relationship.

    I cannot stop people from gossiping about me. Nor do I really care about what they’re gossiping about me. And by the way, I don’t see how ONE bad day has to do with anything.

    Perhaps, I’ve changed. Perhaps, in your eyes, I’m no longer the girl you once knew. People change. If you are who I think you are, then I can tell you that you’ve changed too. And not in a good way as well. So much that I actually felt repulsed by your actions. Hmm… I guess the feeling’s mutual then.

    Just another thing, don’t be such a chicken. What’s wrong with leaving your name here for the world to see if you think you’re right and I’m wrong. Oh wait, I guess you’ve always been like that huh.

  5. Aiyooooooooooooo…..F*** it la….
    Let people lead the lives that they choose….
    Someone breaks up and couples up….
    The whole of West Lake thinks its their responsibility to decide if the relationship should go on or not???? WTF??

    Jonathan Narain Chandran
    Computer Science Year 1 Sem 2
    1547 G-2, West Lake Homes, 31900, Bandar Barat, Kampar, Perak.
    P.S : To all those posting comments…pls have some ballz… : |

Leave a Reply

