100

In conjunction with my 100th post in WordPress, I shall do a 100 questions tag to celebrate! Ok lah, actually I’m just bored and needed something to occupy me till bedtime since I’m not joining the guys for mamak tonight. Anyway, I wasn’t tagged. I stole it from Vven’s blog.

Oh, and in case you’re wondering if I’m still changing uni, I’ll have to confirm on Monday. If you see me back in Kampar on Monday, means I’m staying. Otherwise… *shrugs*

Here goes.

001. What’s the connection between you & the last person that called you?
Daddy.

002. Do you ever turn your cell phone off?
Hardly ever. Unless the battery died on me. 😦

003. What happened at 10.00am today?
Stoning in the uni’s cafeteria.

004. When did you last cry?
Yesterday. I must’ve used up like, 2-3 packets of tissue?

005. What is your favorite thing to eat with peanut butter?
White bread.

006. What do you want in your life right now?
Someone who can make me the happiest girl on earth.

007. Do you carry an umbrella when it rains, or just put up your hood?
If it’s a small rain then I’d just walk under it.

008. What’s your favorite thing to have on your bed?
My bolster.

009. What bottom are you wearing now?
Shorts.

010. What does the nicest text in your inbox say?
“I’m always here for you. Promise!”

011. Do you tend to make a relationship complicated?
I guess. Though I didn’t intend to.

012. Are you wearing anything you borrowed from someone?
Nope.

013. What was the last movie you caught?
Narnia, Prince Caspian.

014. What are you proud of?
Nothing.

015. What does the oldest text message in your inbox say?
“Wat you doing now eh.? Hmmm..”

016. What was the last song you sang out loud?
I don’t remember.

017. Do you have any nicknames? What are they?

Cherry, Chilli, fruit, chocolate…

018. What does your last received text message say? Who was it from?
Some forwarded chinese messages from Pui Mun.

019. What time did you go to bed last night?
2am-ish?

020. Are you currently happy?
I wish I am.

021. Who gives you best advice?
Not sure. My friends?

022. Do you eat whipped cream straight from the can?
Nope.

023. Who did you talk on phone last night?
Dannie.

024. Is anything bugging you right now?
Loads. Sigh, where do I even start?

025. What/Who was the last thing/person to make you laugh?
Sam and Alex.

026. Do you wear toe socks?
Nope.

027. Who was the last person you missed a call from?
Dannie.

028. Have you ever had your heartbroken?
Yes.

029. What annoys you most in a person?
Lies.

030. Do you have a crush on anyone?
Used to. And not very sure now ’cause I just had the weirdest dream ever this afternoon.

031. Have you ever done cocaine?
Never.

032. What is the colour of your room?
Some yellowish white colour.

033. Would you kill someone you hate for a billion dollar?
If it doesn’t get me into jail, yes.

034. Do you believed in the saying “talk in cheap”?
I don’t understand the question. >.>

035. Who was the last person to lay in your bed?
Lay? My ex.

036. Who was the last person to hug you?
My ex.

037. Did anyone see the last person you kissed?
Well, did anyone see us kissing? Or did anyone see the the person I kissed with? If the latter, then of course yes. Former also… I think yes?

038. Do you have a life?
Haha… Sometimes I guess. Sigh.

039. Have you ever think someone died, when they really didn’t?
Not really.

040. What is the reason behind your profile song?
I don’t have one.

041. Who was the last person you saw in your dream?
Ahem, can’t say ’cause if the person reads this, he’ll be damn perasan. =.=

042. Last time you smiled?
Just now while playing mahjong with my friends.

043. Have you changed this year?
Yes.

044. What are you listening to right now?
The sound of the fan spinning.

045. Are you talking to someone when you doing this?
Nope.

046. Do you walk with your eyes open or closed?
What do you think wtf. -.-

047. Is there a quote you live by?
Apathy is my best friend?

048. Do you want someone you can’t have?
Hmm… not quite sure.

049. Have you ever played an instrument?
I used to play the flute in my primary school days. I suck though.

050. What was the worst idea you’ve had in this week?
Killing myself.

051. What were you doing last night at 11.00pm?
Playing games.

052. Are you happy with your love life right now?
No.

053. What song describe your love life?
My happy ending.

054. Does the person know that you like him/her?
I don’t really have someone I like right now.

055. Who always make you laughs?
My friends with their silly antics.

056. Do you speak other language other than English?
Yes. Mandarin, Cantonese, Hokkien, Malay.

057. Are you blond?
Brunette here. 🙂

058. What your middle name?
I have no idea.

059. What are you doing tomorrow?
Going for class. Come back, pack. Go for class again. Then a 2hours ride back to KL.

060. What do you think you are like?
I don’t know.

061. Who will you choose to die with?
Don’t know. Never really thought of that. I could die alone I guess.

062.Where have you been today?
Uni. Then to some restaurant for dinner.

063. What game do you play often?
Maplestory.

064. Who are you missing right now?
I’m not sure if I’m missing that someone.

065. If you’ve to choose between friend & love, who will you choose?
Both? I’m greedy.

066. What are you doing right now?
Doing this tag while waiting for my heartbeat to slow down. I just killed a baby cockroach by myself without even screaming outloud omfg I’m so proud of myself. *bigweteyes*

067. Which primary school are you from?
SJK (C) Chung Hwa, SJK (C) Puay Chai.

068. Name 3 colours that you like.
Pink, Black, Purple.

069. What emotion you like to show?
dash underscore dash.

070. What is life to you?
Life is like a box of chocolate HAHAHA.

071. If you have something troubling you, what will you do?
Cry myself to sleep, blog.

072. Who did you last chat in msn today?
Alex.

073. Who do you admire the most?
Someone who is truly happy and contented with life.

074. Which month are you born in?
January baby. Sigh, which means my birthday is usually the first in the year.

075. How are you feeling right now?
Emo-ing, bored.

076. What is the time now?
12.26am.

077. Where are you now?
My room.

078. What colour did you use to dye hair?
I tried purple, and now it’s brown.

079. Why are you doing this test?
I needed the distraction.

080. What do you do when you’re moody?
Cry, blog, listen to emo songs.

081. At which age you wish to get marry?
Around 25-ish?

082. Who is more important to you? Boyfriend or friends?
Isn’t it the same as question 065?

083. Do you think you have enough confidence?
Confidence? What’s that?

084. Who is the person you trust the most?
Meself.

085. Do you believe in seeing a rainbow after a rain?
Not really.

086. If you can have a dream come true, what would it be?
I’ll be the happiest girl ever.

087. What is your goal for this year?
Complete my 1st year in degree, convince my parents to let me stay in Kampar, be happy, get a new phone, get a new camera.

088. Do you believe in eternity love?
Not really.

089. What feeling do you love most?
Being loved and cared for.

090. Do you really think its Global Warming now?
Yes. That’s probably why I’m feeling so freaking hot and stuffy right now.

091. What feeling you hate the most?
Being lied to and cheated on.

092. Do you cherish every single friendship of yours?
Yes.

093. Do you believe in God?
No. I used to. But I stopped.

094. Who cares for you the most?
A lot of people I guess.

095. What do you think is the most important thing in your life?
Love. Not only the boy-girl kind of love, all kinds of love.

096.What’ll you bring when you fight?
A gun. Whee!

097. What have you regretted doing in your whole life?
Quite a lot.

098. What would you feel that no one no longer cares for you?
I feel as if I’m abandoned. That I no longer matter.

099. What if your stead two-timed you?
D.U.M.P. him. Then proceed to hate him for the rest of my life.

100. What do you want now?
Publish this post. And continue stoning till sleep overcomes me.

10 thoughts on “100

  1. meanie: Lol. Yeah, there was two in my inbox that says something like that. 😛

    Apple: Proud of me hor!! *beams* I’m back btw my toilet mate!

    Kritz: Lol. I never went back ever since I graduated. Sigh.

    Sam: >.> Lazy to read also read till finish ler.

    MX: Lol. I heard you guys slept at 6am? =.=

Leave a Reply

