What’s with KL and weight gain?

The scales shows 42kg. Down from the 44kg the time during my chinese new year break. Good sign. Good sign.

But two weeks back here, with all the temptations of the city life, and my mirror tells me that it’s time to stop eating so much. ._. Fuck-lah, I think my face is turning rounder again. Why is it always my face that bloats at the first sign of fatness. T___T

I’ll be leaving KL for Kampar and then to Penang tomorrow. Penang. Which means, more food. I should be happy about it under normal circumstances. But noooooo~ When your face is as round as mine, there’s nothing to be happy about food sigh.

Round hor? T_______________________T

5 thoughts on “What’s with KL and weight gain?

Leave a Reply

