Oh look what we’ve got here!

I know, I know. Big change. I know…

Well, I decided that I finally got sick of seeing my own face on my blog for so many consecutive months. And I’m sure that you’re probably pretty sick of it anyway. So I changed my header! But then, it doesn’t really suit my old blog skin. A bit too white for the whole emo looking header huh?

Anyway, what do you think of the new skin? Too dark? Nice? Any feedback will be welcomed. 🙂

edit:

Nice. 😀 Looking forward to the 5 digits keke.

Eh eh, coincidentally, this is the 88th post. 😀 Go buy 4d nao.

/edit

9 thoughts on “Oh look what we’ve got here!

Leave a Reply

