Oh. Wow. 4th tag this month. -_-

Eh wait, I think it’s 5th? Since Imma cram two tags together into one post. Yeah, I’m lazy like that. So sue me. Gonna blog properly in a separate post me thinks.

4th tag

Do-it-yourself-goodbye-letter

Do it like this :

Dear (the person who last texted/smsed you).
I don’t really know how to tell you this, but __1__. I think I realized it __2__ __3__ and I saw you __4__ __5__. I’m sure you’re __6__ enough to understand __7__. I’m returning __8__ to you, but I’ll keep __9__ as a memory. You should also know that I __10__ __11__.

__12__, -Your name-

1. What’s the colour of your shirt?
Blue – Our romance is over
Red – Our affair is over
White – I’ll join the monestary
Black – I dislike you
Green – Our horoscope doesn’t match
Grey – You’re a pervert
Yellow – I’m selling myself
Pink – Your nostrils are insulting
Brown – The mafia wants you
No shirt – You’re a loser
Other – I’m in love with your sister

2. Which is your birth month?
January – That night
February – Last year
March – When your dwarf bit me
April – When I tripped on sesame seeds
May – First of May
June – When you put cuffs on me
July – When I threw up
August – When I saw the shrunken head
September – When we skinny dipped
October – When I quoted Santa
November – When your dog ran amok
December – When I changed tennis shoes

3. Which food do you prefer?
Tacos – In your apartment
Pizza – In your camping car
Pasta – Outside of Chicago
Hamburgers – Under the bus
Salad – As you ate enchilada
Chicken – In your closet
Kebab – With Paris Hilton
Fish – In women’s clothing
Sandwiches – At the Hare Krishna graduation
Lasagna – At the mental hospital
Hot dog – Under a state of trance
Annat – With George Bush and his wife

4. What’s the color of your socks?
Yellow – Hit on
Red – Insult
Black – Ignore
Blue – Knock out
Purple – Pour syrup on
White – Carve your initials into
Grey – Pull the clothes off
Brown – Put leeches on
Orange – Castrate
Pink – Pull the toupee off
Barefoot – Sit at
Other – Drive out

5. What’s the colour of your underwear?
Black – My best freind
White – My father
Grey – Bill Clinton
Brown – My fart balloon
Purple – My mustard soufflé
Red – Donald Duck
Blue – My avocado plant
Yellow – My penpal in Ghana
Orange – My Kid-Rock collection
Pink – Manchester United’s goalkeeper
None – My John F. Kennedy-statue
Other – The crazy monk

6. What do you prefer to watch on TV?
Scrubs – Man
O.C. – Emotional
One Tree Hill – Open
Heroes – Frostbitten
Lost – High
House – Scarred
Simpsons – Cowardly
The News – Mongolic
Idol – Masochistic
Family Guy – Senile
Top Model – Middle-Class
Annat – Ashamed

7. Your mood right now?
Happy – How awful I’ve felt
Sad – How boring you are
Bored – That Santa doesn’t exist
Angry – That your pimples are at the last stage
Depressed – That we’re cousins
Excited – That there is no solution to this
Nervous – The middle-east
Worried – That your Honda sucks
Apathetic – That I did a sex-change
Ashamed – That I’m allergic to your hamster
Cuddly – That I get turned on by garbage men
Overjoyous – That I’m open
Other – That Extreme Home Makeover sucks

8. What’s the colour of your walls in your bedroom?
White – Your ring
Yellow – Your love letters
Red – Your Darth Vader-poster
Black – Your tame stone
Blue – The couch cushions
Green – The pictures from LA
Orange – Your false teeth
Brown – Your contact book
Grey – Our matching-snoopy bibs
Purple – Your old lottery coupons
Pink – The cut toenails
Other – Your memories from the military service

9. The first letter of your first name?
A/B – Your photo
C/D – The oil stocks
E/F – Your neighbour Martin
G/H – My virginity
I/J – The results of blood-sample
K/L – Your left ear
M/N – Your suicide note
O/P – My common sense
Q/R – Your mom
S/T – Your collections of butterflies
U/V – Your criminal record
W/X – David’s tricot outfits
Y/Z – Your grades from college

10. The last letter in your last name?
A/B – Always will remember
C/D – Never will forget
E/F – Always wanted to break
G/H – Never openly mocked
I/J – Always have felt dirty before
K/L – Will tell the authorities about
M/N – Told in my confession today about
O/P – Was interviewed by the Times about
Q/R – Told my psychiatrist about
S/T – Get sick when I think of
U/V – Always will try to forget
W/X – Am better off without
Y/Z – Never liked

11. What do you prefer to drink?
Water – Our friendship
Beer – Senility
Soft drink – A new life as a clone
Soda – The incarnation life as an eskimo
Milk – The apartment building
Wine – Cocaine abuse
Cider – A passionate interest for mice
Juice – Oprah Winfrey imitations
Mineral water – Embarrassing rash
Hot chocolate – Eggplant-fetishism
Whisky – To ruin the second world war
Other – To hate the Boston Celtics

12. To which country would you prefer to go on a vacation?
Thailand – Warm regards
USA – Best regards
England – Good luck on your short-term leave from jail
Spain – Go on drown yourself
China – Disgusting regards
Germany – With ease
Japan – Go burn
Greece – Your everlasting enemy
Australia – Greetings to your frog Leonard
Egypt – Fuck off now
France – In pain
Other – Greetings to your freaky family

Dear Mummy,
I don’t really know how to tell you this, but you’re a loser. I think I realized it That night Outside of Chicago and I saw you Sit at My John F. Kennedy-statue. I’m sure you’re Frostbitten enough to understand That Santa doesn’t exist. I’m returning Your ring to you, but I’ll keep The oil stocks as a memory. You should also know that I Never liked Oprah Winfrey imitations.

In pain, Cherrie.

I’m tagging no one. ‘Cause this is kinda silly-lah.

5th tag zzz

游戏规则:被点到名字的要在自己的博客裏写下自己的答案,然后去掉一个你最不喜欢的问题 再补上一个你的问题,仍然组成20个问题,傳给其他8个人,列出其 他8個需要回答问题的人的名字,还要到这8個人的博客裏留言通知对方—-你被点名了,被点名者不得拒绝回答问题,完成游戏的人将会永远得到大家的祝 福。这8个人要在自己的博客裏注明是从哪里接到的,並且再傳给其他8个人,让游戏继续下去,不得囘傳。被点到名字的人将会得到大家的祝福,并且所有美好的 愿望都会在不久的将来实现。

1. 如果你有特异功能, 你会干什么?
答: 我会利用我的特异功能为我做事。很自私,可是很坦白嘛。

2. 最满意你身体的哪一部分?
答: 头发吧···

3. 认为自己哪一个优点最讨人欢喜?
答: 没有。

4. 希望有个怎样的恋爱?
答: 轰轰烈烈,刻骨铭心的恋爱。 很天真吧? 🙂

5. 你最想去哪个地方?
答: 一个没有约束的地方。

6. 最受不了自己哪个缺点?
答: 懒惰, 心软, 懦弱。

7. 如果有不开心的事情,你会怎么办?
答: 哭, 写部落格。

8. 最害怕失去的东西?
答: 自己。

9. 现在最想做的事?
答: 逛街。

10. 若遇见喜欢的人,你会怎样做?
答: 希望对方也喜欢我, 然后追求我咯。 因为我不会去追求人。 -.-

11. 说出点你名的人的3个优点。
答: 可爱, 聪明, 成熟。

12. 你满意你的生活吗?
答: 又很大很大的进步空间。

13. 遇到不喜欢的人﹐你会怎样拒绝?
答: 做朋友咯。 这应该是最普遍的借口吧?

14. 你最讨厌怎样的人?
答: 自以为是,自作聪明,没礼貌,太过幼稚, 爱说谎,不忠。

15. 你最难过的事情。
答: 被喜欢的人骗。

16. 你觉得最美的事物是什么?
答: 爱。

17. 你认为遇到什么样的事情才会令你觉得人性很黑暗?
答: 我本来就知道人性很黑暗···

18. 如果能让你实现一个愿望,会是什么?
答: 我要永远的快乐。

19. 你的心愿是。。。
答: 和上一题一样。

20. 友情和爱情, 你会选择哪个?
答:可以两全其美吗?

我不想点人啦。 很多朋友都不会华文。 -_-

5 thoughts on “Oh. Wow. 4th tag this month. -_-

Leave a Reply

