Stupid things my boyfriends have done to me in the past

Tagged by Poh Nee.

Rules: List down stupid things that your boyfriends/girlfriends have done to you in the past. The list can be as long as you like.

P.S. Stupid things doesn’t necessarily have to be negative.

#1 Made me cry countless times.

#2 Broke his promises so many times till I got fed up and stopped hoping that he would change.

#3 Lied to me about stupid things and do them behind my back while telling me that he has stopped doing them.

#4 Not answering my phone calls and smses and made me worried sick. Which in turn, leads to #1.

#5 Flirted with other girls behind my back.

#6 Gave me false hope that he would solve a certain problem which was an obstacle in our relationship but never did until I gave him an ultimatum.

#7 Got crazy jealous when someone else took me home and proceeded to speed off in his car while the other someone walked me to the car.

#8 Ignoring me countless times when he was upset and left me alone while he went off somewhere without telling me anything.

#9 Ignored me for long periods of time and asking me in turn how to make me feel that I’m being paid attention to wtf.

#10 Always thinking way too much and made me feel as if I’m doing something wrong while I actually am not.

#11 Glued his eyes to the TV screen while we were out eating. In the process of it, ignoring me the whole time.

#12 Proceeded to being emo himself after I ignored him when he finally finished watching the TV. And then have the balls to go and ignore me some more while he emo.

#13 Keeping all his feelings to himself. And explode when he couldn’t take it anymore. And leaving me bewildered.

#14 Being an ignorant, arrogant, egoistic, self-centered asshole that don’t give a damn about my feelings.

#15 Got mad at me over small tiny things and proceeded to nag nonstop till I got fed up.

#16 Sang a chinese song for me while we were on the phone. While he doesn’t even know how to speak the language. Can you imagine how the song sounds?

#17 Stayed up alllll night till dawn accompanying me while I was gaming.

And and and, and I couldn’t recall anymore. So, that’s it. not Surprisingly, there are so little positive ones. >.> Hmm, actually hor, I feel kinda bad ’cause I’m using le boyfriend’s laptop to blog this entry now. Like very ungrateful liddat.

I tag, anyone of you who has/had a boyfriend/girlfriend. 🙂

Oh and btw, I just finished my English paper at 4pm just now. Was not TOO hard-lah. Asked my mum to wish me luck before the exam, guess what she replied?

‘Zzz ENGLISH! Good LUCK wor.. ZZZ’

Sigh see-lar, where got mum like this wan.

7 thoughts on “Stupid things my boyfriends have done to me in the past

  1. OMG! Silly indeed!
    Of course you must understand that in Sparta this will not be tolerated.
    Cmon la…he sang you a Chinese song…how sweet of him!!
    And you say its silly!!
    I bet its silly even in English! Hahahahaha! (Sorry guy, whoever you are)
    That is what we call Spartan love!

    -The Spartan Absolut Monster-

  2. #1 Made me cry countless times.(girls always cry)
    #5 Flirted with other girls behind my back.(Is normal la)
    #4 Not answering my phone calls and smses and made me worried sick. Which in turn, leads to #1.(Phone no battery or credit leh?think 1st LOL)
    #11 Glued his eyes to the TV screen while we were out eating. In the process of it, ignoring me the whole time.(Movie interesting wat.go cinema also same.y no complain?)
    #12 Proceeded to being emo himself after I ignored him when he finally finished watching the TV. And then have the balls to go and ignore me some more while he emo.(refer above)
    #7 Got crazy jealous when someone else took me home and proceeded to speed off in his car while the other someone walked me to the car.(he got car, y u never follow.your mistake.if the driver is guy.u flirting with other guy?and u dont allow him flirt with other girl.HA!)
    #17 Stayed up alllll night till dawn accompanying me while I was gaming.(He wan to look at ur *ahem*pretty?face ma.supposed to be happy.Girl also got do this wat)
    #13 Keeping all his feelings to himself. And explode when he couldn’t take it anymore. And leaving me bewildered.(He tell u.u say he nag.wtf)
    #15 Got mad at me over small tiny things and proceeded to nag nonstop till I got fed up.(SEE SEE.He talk to u.u say he NAG.dats wat im talking above.)
    #8 Ignoring me countless times when he was upset and left me alone while he went off somewhere without telling me anything.(We dont have to report everything to girls.)
    #16 Sang a chinese song for me while we were on the phone. While he doesn’t even know how to speak the language. Can you imagine how the song sounds?(refer to spartan absolut monster post.i 23509795027% agree with him.AOUH AOUH AOUH!)
    #14 Being an ignorant, arrogant, egoistic, self-centered asshole that don’t give a damn about my feelings.(Not don give a damn.girls are too complicated.)

    Thats all.

    -Spartan Funky-

  3. Cmon la….He sang you a Chinese song…thats so sweet of him…As sweet as Sweet Sweet Sweet Hot Dark Chocolate!
    But still, I bet his singing sucks in English as well….LOL!
    Anyway, pity the man la!
    I agree with -Spartan Funky- coz he preaches the truth and we are SPARTAAAANS!

    -The Spartan Absolut Monster-

  4. Kritz: Lol. It’s a tag. Can’t help it. =x

    Spartan Absolut: LOL. I didn’t say the singing sucks. Heheheh you did!

    Spartan Funky: Oh wow. You analysed one by one. >.> Girls ain’t too complicated! It’s the guys that are overly simple minded!

Leave a Reply

