Maggots for dinner

I just had my dinner. And I found a BUNCH of maggots at the bottom of the ice cube container. No kidding. My dad thought it was rice at the bottom of the container but when I scooped it out, I swear that I’ve never seen such disgusting ‘rice’ before in my life! Best part was, they were moving. Or perhaps squirming is the better word here. Since worms squirm, don’t they? I wanted to complain, but my dad says it’s useless so he stopped me from complaining to the boss. The people sitting at the next table did look over to see what the fuss is all about though. I wonder if they saw the faggots maggots on the table. I swear I’m NEVER EVER going back there. EVER!

If you guys are wondering where is it, it’s a chinese restaurant near tropicana, damansara. Restoran PJ Seafood. Do. Not. Go. There. Unless you like having maggots for dinner, of course. I took pics, but unfortunately my phone’s camera resolution is like shit, so you can’t really see the fucking worms.

DON’T GO RESTORAN P.J. SEAFOOD! I’m dead serious. Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to the toilet and puke my guts out. Kthxbai.

7 thoughts on “Maggots for dinner

  1. ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…………………….
    should complain.
    should ask the whole world to see.
    should call me up and go see.
    should call tv3 go see.
    should snap and send to the star.

    that is a BIG THING LEHHH
    so sick.
    thanks to you i’ve lost my appetite.
    which is a good thing, can diet.

  2. ive found maggots in my rice before… they were moving on a piece of chicken -.-” complained to the sch’s operations manager but didnt get a refund… the stall did closed down a few days after the complain though… =P

Leave a Reply

