Tell me

… should I get a pair of sunglasses? 😛 I’ve always, always look horrible in glasses and sunglasses. ALWAYS. But today I was camwhoring with Sam’s sunglasses in class and thought I don’t look too bad in it. *mutters to self ray ban mah of course lah*

Anyhoo! The point is, should I get one? 🙂


Should I? Should I?


Or shouldn’t I?


So reflective. 😀


Yeah, I was in class. The lecturer was blabbing in front.


Then again, who cares? It’s stupid mass comm class. Gawd, people studying behind me while I camwhore like nobody’s business. T__T Why am I like this?

p.s. Which picture is nicer anyway? 😛 Don’t tell me none arh… I will cry wan.

18 thoughts on “Tell me

  1. @h PhEn スティーブン ( USJ 6 ) says:
    U SHOULDNT GET A SUNGLASSES
    @h PhEn スティーブン ( USJ 6 ) says:
    dat one dont suit u.
    @h PhEn スティーブン ( USJ 6 ) says:
    and u know why or not.
    @h PhEn スティーブン ( USJ 6 ) says:
    u still have de small girl look la..so if u wear…not really nice one lor.
    @h PhEn スティーブン ( USJ 6 ) says:
    u look better in de mickey minnie mouse sunglasses.
    @h PhEn スティーブン ( USJ 6 ) says:
    hha
    Needs sushi… says:
    post that in the comment box
    Needs sushi… says:
    wan ppl to noe wad a meanie u are
    Needs sushi… says:
    =_=”
    @h PhEn スティーブン ( USJ 6 ) says:
    ok
    @h PhEn スティーブン ( USJ 6 ) says:
    wait ah.
    @h PhEn スティーブン ( USJ 6 ) says:
    copy paste first.

  2. Apple: LOL. So it’s all thanks to you my pics turned out nice? :O

    slowcatchupkuan: Hehehehe 😀 Oh, it’s my friend’s Ray Ban glasses. He said he bought it long ago. ._. I’m guessing the price is several hundreds?

    Kritz: *gives kritz a big big hug*!

    Nic: Hahaha, I was sitting at the second last row in the class. Anyway, I took it off once I finished camwhoring hehe. 😛

    Ponnie: Yea I knowwww! 😦 I didn’t noticed the guy behind me till I got home and posted the pictures up. Sigh I’m such a hopeless camwhore. ._. OMG are you serious? T___T

Leave a Reply

