Stolen tag

Saw this in Poh Nee’s blog. Stole it since I was bored and it seemed kinda funny!

1. Describe yourself.
Welcome to the black parade – My Chemical Romance

LOL. How…apt.

2. How has the past 17 years been for you?
Don’t speak – No Doubt

Hahaha… yea, don’t even speak about it.

3. Whats going on in your mind lately?
Higher – Creed

Uhm… planning to get high at the party later tonight. xD

4. What has been a great influence to you?
Smells like Teen Spirit – Nirvana

Teen spirit influences me?

5. I am currently….
Learning to breathe – Switchfoot

Lol! This is so true!

6. I want someone who is…
Diary of Jane – Breaking Benjamin

I want… someone who is in the diary of Jane? o.o

7. I can’t stand people who are…
What a wonderful world – Michael Buble

I can’t stand… optimistic people? xD

8. What is better to do than to blog now?
The day you went away – M2M

Think about the day you went away? Gosh that’s so emo. =.=

9. My blog is all about…
So cold – Breaking Benjamin

My blog very cold meh now??

10. 10 years from now, I might be…
Savin’ me – Nickleback

Saving myself lololol.

11. Shuffling is…
Superman – Lazlo Bane

Shuffling is for superman!

12. Foosball is
Tear my heart open – Papa Roach

So emo meh…

13. I love..
Time is running out – Muse

So. Not. True.

14. Whats your best pickup line?
So far away – Staind

You’re so far away… come closer? Xp

15. Where did you put my wallet?
Under the sea – Samuel E. Wright

Hahahahahaha!

16. What do you do when you see your ex pass by?
It’s not over – Daughtry
OMG Hahahahahaha.

17. If I could turn back time, I would..
Someday we’ll know – Mandy Moore & Jonathan Foreman

I guess when that day comes then we’ll know. Lol.

18. When you’re at the movies, and the couple behind you is making obscene noises, you would turn around and say…
Break into the night – Move

o.O

19. What are your preference on girls?
This ain’t a scene, it’s an arm raise – Fall Out Boys

Uh… how do I explain this?

20. Your favourite food at 12 midnight.
You – Switchfoot

*slurps*

21. For the people out there who read this, I’d like to say…
The anthem – Filo & Peri ft. Eric Lumiere

No comment. -.-

22. Describe your college life.
Glory of Love – Peter Cetera

LOL.

23. If you could say one last word to your loved one, what would it be?
Bulls on parade – Rage Against The Machines

Babe, I’m dying… Look! Bulls on parade wtf. =.=

24. What would you want for your next birthday present?
Inochi no Namae – Instrumental

I don’t speak Japanese. Anyone care to translate?

25. I totally dislike…
I’m not okay (I promise) – My Chemical Romance

Like who’d like it when they’re not okay right? -.-

26. Favourite slogan…
Love song – Sara Bareilles

Uhm…

27. I am going to…
Misery Business – Paramore

Going to attend to my misery business. But then again, maybe not.

28. After you’ve played a game of football in the mud, you yell to your opponents..
Sugar, we’re going down – Fall Out Boy

Hahaha… applicable I guess.

29. If your life was was written in a book, the title of the book would be..
Wu Ding – Jay Chou

Roof wtf. That would be like… the lamest title ever.

30. Describe your iTunes library.
Behind blue eyes – Limpbizkit

=.=

31. Diet Coke is bad for health because..
No promises – Shayne Ward

-_______-

32. Whats your opinion on PDA (public display of affection)?
Sunlight sifting through the trees – Jun Abe and Masaka Iwamoto

So… poetic?

33. If someone you’ve been longing to talk to, brushes you off when you call him/her, what goes through your mind?
Confessions of a broken heart – Lindsay Lohan

OMG LOLOLOL. Yea, heart broken sob.

34. Why are you not studying now?
Piece of me – Britney Spears

Dunno how to explain that.

35. If a girl kisses you, how would you feel?
It’s gonna be love – Mandy Moore

Gawd, I’m really a lesbian ain’t I? =.-

3 thoughts on “Stolen tag

  1. 23. If you could say one last word to your loved one, what would it be?
    Bulls on parade – Rage Against The Machines

    Babe, I’m dying… Look! Bulls on parade wtf. =.=

    ROFL xD

Leave a Reply

