A random picture post

Warning: Extremely random post ahead. Proceed with caution.

I have like… loads of pictures from eons ago which I never got around to post. So Imma post em all up today! 😀

I was on the newspaper the other day!



😀 Suspense some more. It’s the new Maybank card if I remember correctly.


Mamaking the other day. Was trapped in the shop as it was pouring outside. So I played with my plate of sugar. -_-


Sien sien.


We were bored okay?! *defensive*


Meet Jeremy the black pig.


Three pigs. 😀

Views from my classroom’s window.



Nice?

Oh, the other day I sent my dirty laundry to be washed and was shocked when I got my clothes back. I thought it was a mixed up or something. Because, you see… my socks… they shrunk. -_-


Baby socks.


Compared to my other sock. T____T Wtf is this you tell me lar… Nike socks some more leh!!!

The other day I went back to KL and had lunch at Vivo!


The seafood pizza. I heart mussels!


This was a plate of spaghetti. Sorry… I was too hungry. >.<


Mango Delight. Delightful indeed.


Nah, one last glimpse of the spaghetti.


Pizza! Gawd damn ugly. >.>


Volcano Choc!! *drools*


He ate the cherry!


Gone.


I miss being a camwhore. 😦 This was taken on the first day of CNY. ._.

Kay that’s all for this entry. Hehehe… I did warn you didn’t I?

7 thoughts on “A random picture post

Leave a Reply

