If you’ll pardon me, I’m bored.

Note: Eh guys, please help me out with my previous post. Now I have 3 picks on single room and 3 picks on double room. -________-

I’m bored outta my mind. So here goes another filler post. Tagged by Kritz.

Rules:

1. Do this tag and answer all the questions in your own blog
2. Delete question no.20 and add one of your own question instead.
3. Tag 8 victims to do this tag.
4. No lies & no twist and turn. Just type the name out.

Questions:

1. What is your dream when you are still a small kid?
I wanted to grow up pretty and have beautiful long hair. -_-

2. What is the happiest thing in your whole life?
I have yet to find that special thing, I think.

3.What do you wish to have right now?
Complete rein over my own life.

4. When is the last time your horse laughed?
Horse? What horse? o.o

5. What did you realize recently?
I realized that I can be very insecure and cold at times. Wait, I knew that long ago.

6.Which bad habit in you that is the most unacceptable?
I’m a slob. Slob, not snob.

7. When you are unhappy, what will you do?
Blog, write emo stories, sing, listen to emo songs, cry.

8. What are you afraid of losing?
My privacy, my loved ones, my youth, my sanity… etc etc

9. Within 5 years, which target is the most realistic one?
Graduate with a degree and start earning money to realize my dreams of becoming rich and glamorous.

10.When you meet someone that you like, will you profess or hide your feeling?
Hide. Most probably.

11. List out 3 kind of people you hate the most.
Liars, back-stabbers and people who think they are always right.

12. Define loneliness.
An emptiness inside that threatens to overwhelm you and swallow you whole.

13. Are you satisfied with your life now?
Not quite. I never was truly satisfied with my life.

14. When is the most recent time you feel touched?
Last week.

15. Where is the most beautiful place that you’ve visited?
Uh… I’m not sure.

16. A song that is playing in your mind recently.
The secret song.

17. If you have a wish to come true, what is it?
Eternal happiness.

18. Do you have anything to be worried or scared recently?
Yes, me and my insecurities and sucky problems.

19.If the world is going to end, what will you do?
I would do all the things I didn’t have the chance or didn’t dare to do before.

20. Did you ever had a regret that still bothers you to this day?
Not sure. I think everything turned out okay, despite my initial regret. We’ll have to wait and see some more though.

I’m tagging:
1. Poh Nee
2. Apple
3. Brian
4. Shao Yong
5. Luke
6. Unstable
7. slowcatchupkuan
8. Sue Yen

(Gawd, why 8 so many? -_-)

~~~

Anyway, Christmas is coming! I went to the Curve today and they actually had snow! Albeit fake ones, but the atmosphere was niceeee… People were standing in the middle of the street and taking pictures. Gosh, I want a camera. No, scrap that, I NEED a camera. T__T Anyone care to recommend a decent one? Or better yet, sponsor me one as my Christmas prezzie? (Yea, I know, fat chance…) I want to have a turkey this Christmas! Believe it or not, I’ve never tried turkey before in my entire life. o.o

11 thoughts on “If you’ll pardon me, I’m bored.

  1. 1st thing’s 1st,
    have you been a good girl this year?
    LOL

    anyway… turkey ain’t THAT special,
    it’s just okay,
    special i guess.

    and yea, i won’t get you a camera.
    =X sorry =X
    sowweee…
    lol..

    room stuff,
    maybe pray to God and maybe he will guide you? o.o

  2. Cherrie,
    Nice blog 🙂

    I have 2 cameras One is Kodak and the other is Sony. I still think Olympus is better. I don’t know why. actually I don’t why i bought Sony T-100 in the first place.

    Cheers & HUgs * Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

